25 / 05 / 2022


The Honorary Diploma of the Polish Puppet Center POLUNIMA for ZERO EN CONDUCTA COMPANY (Spain) for the masterful form of animation in the production of Mechanics of the Soul.
Honorary Prize awarded by the Jury composed of: Ewa Piotrowska, Bernarda Bielenia, Lucyna Kozień


The Jerzy Zitzman's Acting Award awarded by the Board of STL ZASP - Association, at the XXIX International Festival of Puppetry Art in Bielsko-Biała on May 25, 2022.
The jury composed of: Henryka Korzycka - vice-president of STL ZASP - Association, Ewa Piotrowska - director, Barbara Rau - actress After watching all the festival performances, including seven competition performances, it decided to award the award for the outstanding acting performance of TITA IACOBELLI in the play CHAIKA, COMPAGNIE BELOVA - IACOBELLI